There ain’t no revolution, only evolution, but every time I’m in Georgia I eat a peach for peace.
— Duane Allman

Allman Brothers Band tribute Freestone Peaches captures the feel, excitement and raw energy of the Allman Brothers Band live in concert. The SF Bay Area based band is comprised of veteran jam, jazz, blues, rock, country and Allman Brothers Band enthusiasts.

Freestone Peaches features:

  • Ned Patchett on lead/slide guitar (Duane Allman)

  • Jeff Faust on bass (Berry Oakley)

  • Michael Berry on lead guitar (Dickey Betts)

  • Mark Corsolini on drums (Butch Trucks)

  • John Hanrahan on drums (Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson)

  • Jefferson Bergey on vocals (Gregg Allman)

  • Paul Rustigian on B3/keyboards (Gregg Allman)